2017 Junior Varsity Schedule

By
Updated: August 18, 2017

JV Black

Date Opponent Site Time/Result
Fri, Aug 25 Lake Travis Dragon Stadium 6:00 PM H
Thu, Aug 31 N.B. Canyon Cedar Ridge H.S. 5:00 PM H
Thu, Sep 7 Waco Midway Cedar Ridge H.S. 5:00 PM H
Wed, Sep 13 Killeen Shoemaker Shoemaker 5:00 PM A
Thu, Sep 21 Temple Temple 5:00 PM A
Thu, Sep 28 *Hendrickson Hawk Stadium 5:00 PM A
Thu, Oct 5 *Hendrickson Cedar Ridge H.S. 5:00 PM H
Thu, Oct 12 *Stony Point Stony Point 5:00 PM A
Thu, Oct 19 *Round Rock Cedar Ridge H.S. 5:00 PM H
Thu, Oct 26 *Pflugerville Pflugerville 5:00 PM A
Thu, Nov 2 OPEN OPEN  –  –
Thu, Nov 9 Cedar Park Cedar Park 5:30 PM A

* Denotes District Game

JV Purple

Date Opponent Site Time/Result
Fri, Aug 25 Lake Travis Dragon Stadium 6:00 PM H
Thu, Aug 31 N.B. Canyon Cedar Ridge H.S. 6:30 PM H
Thu, Sep 7 Waco Midway Cedar Ridge H.S. 6:30 PM H
Wed, Sep 13 Killeen Shoemaker Shoemaker 6:30 PM A
Thu, Sep 21 Temple Temple 6:30 PM A
Thu, Sep 28 *Hendrickson Hawk Stadium 6:30 PM A
Thu, Oct 5 *McNeil Cedar Ridge H.S. 6:30 PM H
Thu, Oct 12 *Stony Point Stony Point 6:30 PM A
Thu, Oct 19 *Round Rock Cedar Ridge H.S. 6:30 PM H
Thu, Oct 26 *Pflugerville Pflugerville 6:30 PM A
Thu, Nov 2 OPEN OPEN
Thu, Nov 9 *Westwood Cedar Ridge H.S. 6:30 PM H

* Denotes District Game

Head Coach: Sam Robinson
Principal: Lynette Thomas
Athletic Director: Dwayne Weirich
Head Trainer: Matt “Doc” Owens
Assistant Trainer: Candle Carmichael
Athletic Secretary: Carla Heller