Schedules

  • 2016 Freshman Schedule

    Freshman Black Date Opponent Site Time/Result Fri, Aug 19 Lake Travis TBD TBD – Thu, Aug 25 N.B. Canyon Cedar Ridge H.S. 5:00 PM H Thu, Sep 1 Waco Midway Dragon Stadium 5:00 PM H...

  • 2016 Junior Varsity Schedule

    JV Black Date Opponent Site Time/Result Fri, Aug 19 Lake Travis TBD TBD – Thu, Aug 25 N.B. Canyon N.B. Canyon H.S. 5:00 PM A Thu, Sep 1 Waco Midway Midway H.S. 5:00 PM A Wed,...

  • 2016 Varsity Schedule

    Date Opponent Site Time/Result Fri, Aug. 19 Lake Travis Cavalier Stadium 7:30 PM A Fri, Aug. 26 N.B. Canyon   (Senior Night) Cougar Stadium 7:30 PM A Fri, Sept. 2 Waco Midway Dragon Stadium...

  • 2015 Junior Varsity Schedule

    JV Black Date Opponent Site Time/Result Fri, Aug 21 Waco Midway *Scrimmage Cedar Ridge H.S. 10:00 AM H Thu, Aug 27 N.B. Canyon Cedar Ridge H.S. 5:00 PM H Thu, Sep 3 S.A. Johnson Cedar...

  • 2015 Freshman Schedule

    Freshman Black Date Opponent Site Time/Result Fri, Aug 21 Waco Midway *Scrimmage Cedar Ridge H.S. 10:00 AM H Thu, Aug 27 N.B. Canyon N. B. Canyon 5:00 PM A Thu, Sep 3 S.A....

  • 2015 Varsity Schedule

    Date Opponent Site Time/Result Fri, Aug. 21 Waco Midway *Scrimmage Cedar Ridge H.S. 8:30 AM H Fri, Aug. 28 N.B. Canyon N. B. Canyon 7:30 PM A Fri, Sept. 4 S.A....

  • 2014 Freshman Schedule

    Freshman Black Date Opponent Site Time/Result Fri, Aug 22 Waco Midway *Scrimmage Midway H.S. 10 AM A Wed, Aug 27 N.B. Canyon Cedar Ridge H.S. 5 PM H Thu, Sep 4...

  • 2014 Junior Varsity Schedule

    JV Black Date Opponent Site Time/Result Fri, Aug. 22 Waco Midway *Scrimmage Away 10:00 AM A Wed, Aug. 27 N.B. Canyon Canyon H.S. 5:00 PM A Thu, Sept. 4 S.A. Johnson...

  • 2014 Varsity Schedule

    Date Opponent Site Time/Result Fri, Aug. 22 Waco Midway *Scrimmage Midway H.S. 8:30 AM A Thu., Aug. 28 N.B. Canyon *Senior. Night Kelly Reeves A.C. 7:30 PM H Fri, Sept. 5...