Meetings

The General Membership meetings will be held at 7:00pm the third Monday of each month in the Athletic Wing.  The Booster Club Board meetings are held the second Monday of each month in the Athletic Wing.

Schedule for 2017 Booster Club meetings:

  • 7:00pm, Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (board only)
  • 7:00pm, Monday, July 17,2017 (board only)
  • 7:00pm, Monday, August 7, 2017 (board only)
  • 7:00pm, Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (board only)
  • 7:00pm, Monday, August 28, 2017
  • 7:00pm, Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (board only)
  • 7:00pm, Monday, September 18, 2017
  • 7:00pm, Monday, October 9, 2017 (board only)
  • 7:00pm, Monday, October 16, 2017 (board only)
  • 7:00pm, Monday, November 13, 2017 (board only)